Cornell Mundruzo – Golden Apricot 2021 Jury President

01 October 2021

Cornell Mundruzo,  Hungarian theater and film director, laureate of dozens of other prestigious film festivals in Cannes, Locarno is this year's president of the Golden Apricot 18th Yerevan IFF jury. He is famous for Pieces of a Woman, Fehér isten, Jupiter holdja as well as other films. The jury of the feature film competition consists of producer François D’Artemare, director of the Krakow International Film Festival Krzysztof Gierat, film critic Larisa Malyukova and composer Robert Amirkhanyan.

The Apricot Stone regional short film competition jury consists of actress Romanna Lobach, author of this year's "Golden Apricot" posters, visual artist Vahram Muratyan, and festival director Philippe Jalladeau.

The FIPRESCI jury consists of film critics Alexander Melyan, Dominic Schmid, Mike Naafs.